Dropbox Backups in Shared Hosting
You'll be able to use Dropbox for backups regardless of the shared hosting plan that you pick when you sign up and the feature shall be available inside the Hepsia Control Panel provided with all accounts. Linking one or even many Dropbox accounts takes just a couple of mouse clicks and the moment the connection with our system is set up, you could select if all your data shall be backed up there or just specific sites and databases. This is determined by the size of the content material that you have on our end and how much space you have in your Dropbox account. The amount of backups that you can have ranges from three to 14 and our system will make a new one each day, so you could have a copy of your data for up to fourteen days back and you will be able to access them on your laptop or computer as standard folders and files. You could change the Internet sites or the number of backups anytime. This functionality is an outstanding addition to the backups which we shall keep of your entire content four times a day. In case you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you could remove it with only a mouse click within your CP.