When you purchase a new Linux shared hosting, it's generated on a server and the entire process typically takes a while, in addition to the confirmation and processing of the payment, which most companies perform personally. When you acquire a dedicated server, for instance, the configuration takes longer since the unit needs to be built, installed and tested to ensure that it'll work efficiently. By reason of this, the majority of providers have a one-time cost to cover the time and efforts used on your new account. The fee, which can sometimes be quite high, is generally not mentioned on the front page, but you'll notice it on your checkout or payment page, so you won't be familiar with it before you've already completed the whole registration process and you can even miss it if you don't pay close attention.

Setup Fee in Shared Hosting

Our shared hosting plans lack any sort of installation costs or any other concealed fees by and large. When you buy your account, we will process your payment immediately then your account will be created and activated by our system without delay. The full cost that you will have to pay for your website hosting plan will be the same all around - on our home, order and payment pages, and you won't see or have to pay anything on top of that price any time. That is valid irrespective of whether you obtain numerous accounts as it is our principle that building trust is more important than receiving several more dollars. Our account activation is real-time, so you'll be able to proceed and begin setting up your web sites without delay.